Mining, Mineral and Metal Processing 2021 - Now a Virtual Conference (*) 

(*) March 10th, 2021 - The organizers have decided that the MMM 2021 will be a fully online conference. We regret that due to the Covid-19 situation we have been forced to change the planned hybrid meeting into a full online event.

MMM 2021 is co-organized by Université de Lorraine (France) and ArcelorMittal Global Research & Development (Maizières Lès Metz, France) sponsored by Centre de Recherche en Automatique de Nancy.

The event is co-sponsored by the International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC), of which SAGIP is the National Member Organisation for France. The mission of IFAC is to promote the science and technology of automatic control for the benefit of humankind. TC 6.2. Mining, Mineral and Metal Processing is the main IFAC technical committee co-sponsoring this event with the following IFAC technical committees:

The list of members of the National Organizing Committee (NOC) and the International Program Committee (IPC) of MMM 2021 are shown below:

National Organising Committee (NOC)

NOC Chair Prof. Phillipe WEBER - Universite de Lorraine, France

NOC Co-Chair Dr. Christophe SIMON - Universite de Lorraine, France

NOC VC Ind. Dr. Morvan PLUNIAN - ArcelorMittal Global Research & Development, France

International Organising Committee (IPC)

IPC Chair Prof. Andreas KUGI - Vienna University of Technology, Austria

IPC Co-Chair Prof. Didier THEILLIOL - Universite de Lorraine, France

IPC VC Ind. Dr. Ahmed KHELASSI - ArcelorMittal Global Research & Development, France

Editor Prof. Daniel SBARBARO - Universidad de Concepción, Chile

IPC Members

Aldrich, Chris

Astolfi, Daniele

Auret, Lidia

Bascur, Osvaldo

Bergh, Luis

Bouchard, Jocelyn

Craig, Ian

Cuzzola, Francesco Alessandro

Danko, George

Desbiens, Andre

Hovd, Morten

Huang, Biao

Jadachowski, Lukasz

Jones, Karl

Joostberens, Jaroslaw

Kugi, Andreas

Le Roux, Johan Derik

Lin, Bao

Macchi, Marco

Mahfouf, Mahdi

Pannocchia, Gabriele

Parisini, Thomas

Peters, Harald

Ruuska, Jari

Steinboeck, Andreas

van Nooijen, Ronald Robert Paul

YANG, Chunhua